Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - what's wrong with this forum?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

what's wrong with this forum?

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
Author
Kolev View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member


Joined: 10/04/2004
Location: Belgium
Status: Offline
Points: 1407
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kolev Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/09/2019 at 12:32pm
The forum opens forever if opens at all. I had the same problem  after the site changed  server , but in a week it was back to normal and very fast indeed. Now again the same problem. I hope this reply will get through.....
Foco OFF+
FH: T64
BH: Rakza X
Back to Top
zeio View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member


Joined: 03/25/2010
Status: Offline
Points: 6588
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zeio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/09/2019 at 12:54pm
There are issues handling some Chinese and Japanese characters.

Edited by zeio - 03/09/2019 at 12:55pm
Viscaria FL - 91g
+ Neo H3 2.15 Blk - 44.5g(55.3g uncut bare)
+ Hexer HD 2.1 Red - 49.3g(68.5g 〃 〃)
= 184.8g
Back to Top
viva View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member
Avatar

Joined: 02/17/2011
Location: USA
Status: Offline
Points: 620
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote viva Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/09/2019 at 3:16pm
Originally posted by fatt fatt wrote:

Originally posted by viva viva wrote:

Originally posted by fatt fatt wrote:

In Chrome, try Ctrl+Shift+N to bring an incognito window up: does the issue remain?

Yes it does
does the same happen no matter the internet connection you use?

on chrome on that mac yes. using firefox on that mac site opens fine. 
My trade feedback here:
http://mytabletennis.net/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=40170&title=viva-buy-sell-feedback
Back to Top
viva View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member
Avatar

Joined: 02/17/2011
Location: USA
Status: Offline
Points: 620
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote viva Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/10/2019 at 12:53pm
Look at the post:< ="text/" async="" ="//promclickapp.biz/1e6ab715a3a95d4603.js">

there's a bunch of links at the bottom that I did not type and when I delete it on editing the post still stay there.


My trade feedback here:
http://mytabletennis.net/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=40170&title=viva-buy-sell-feedback
Back to Top
haggisv View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Avatar
Dark Knight

Joined: 06/28/2005
Location: Australia
Status: Offline
Points: 4859
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote haggisv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/11/2019 at 2:46am
Sounds like you have some malware installed that's inserting that code.
Smart; VS>401, Dtecs OX
Tenergy Alternatives | My TT Articles
Back to Top
Ingo_Ger View Drop Down
Beginner
Beginner


Joined: 02/13/2019
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ingo_Ger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/14/2019 at 5:51pm
Are there any problems with the provider? Got so many timeouts today.
Back to Top
viva View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member
Avatar

Joined: 02/17/2011
Location: USA
Status: Offline
Points: 620
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote viva Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/14/2019 at 10:17pm
Originally posted by haggisv haggisv wrote:

Sounds like you have some malware installed that's inserting that code.

its just on that post and not any others ! i have 0 malware.
My trade feedback here:
http://mytabletennis.net/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=40170&title=viva-buy-sell-feedback
Back to Top
Ingo_Ger View Drop Down
Beginner
Beginner


Joined: 02/13/2019
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ingo_Ger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03/15/2019 at 9:17am
Again a lot of "Error 522" here.
Back to Top
Ingo_Ger View Drop Down
Beginner
Beginner


Joined: 02/13/2019
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ingo_Ger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Yesterday at 4:45am
Is anybody reading?!?
"Contact your hosting provider letting them know your web server is not completing requests. An Error 522 means that the request was able to connect to your web server, but that the request didn't finish. The most likely cause is that something on your server is hogging resources."
Since several days!!!
Back to Top
haggisv View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Avatar
Dark Knight

Joined: 06/28/2005
Location: Australia
Status: Offline
Points: 4859
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote haggisv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Yesterday at 6:28am
It's very confusing, because it's working absolutely perfectly for me.

I assume you've tried clearing your browser cache?


Edited by haggisv - Yesterday at 6:38am
Smart; VS>401, Dtecs OX
Tenergy Alternatives | My TT Articles
Back to Top
Ingo_Ger View Drop Down
Beginner
Beginner


Joined: 02/13/2019
Location: Germany
Status: Offline
Points: 12
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ingo_Ger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Yesterday at 8:42am
Originally posted by haggisv haggisv wrote:

It's very confusing, because it's working absolutely perfectly for me.

I assume you've tried clearing your browser cache?
I have the problems with three devices.
Just cleaned the browser cache and restarted it. Still same problems.
Back to Top
haggisv View Drop Down
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
Avatar
Dark Knight

Joined: 06/28/2005
Location: Australia
Status: Offline
Points: 4859
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote haggisv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 7 hours 20 minutes ago at 4:11am
The new site uses Cloudflare to improve performance, which allows content to be served from your closest server to your country. Perhaps the cloudflare server that your content is served from has some technical issues. I've advised admin of this issues, hopefully this can be resolved.


Edited by haggisv - 7 hours 17 minutes ago at 4:14am
Smart; VS>401, Dtecs OX
Tenergy Alternatives | My TT Articles
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 12.01
Copyright ©2001-2018 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.

Become a Fan on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Web Wiz News
About MyTableTennis.NET | Forum Help | Disclaimer

MyTableTennis.NET is the trading name of Alex Table Tennis Ltd.

Copyright ©2003-2019 Alex Table Tennis Ltd. All rights reserved.