Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

needed defensive blade for beginner chopper

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
ChopChop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ChopChop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: needed defensive blade for beginner chopper
    Posted: 01/29/2012 at 4:02am
i am a beginner chopper, play this sport for 6 months and can chop 4,5 times consistency with slow and moderate speed loop but can't handle fast and power loop Confused,  any suggestions for better blade and rubber? i'm currently use an old Stiga all around classic blade with 755 sponge Long pip on BH, is this good for chopping?  i can't chop consistently a fast and power loop with this combo, too fast to handle for me, slow and moderate loop is OK but my older bro is 1900 rate player with very good loop....Confused

i also have a Matsush*ta Pro Special in very good condition and i can't chop with it either, i put OX 755 on BH and still can't handle fast ball with my skill, so anyone wanna trade for a slower blade and rubber? or i can sell it  Wink

Anyone has defensive blades and rubbers for sale cheap? less than 50$ is my range including ship,  i chop far away from table with BH and attack with my FH style, modern defender, Joo see huk is my idol Confused ..i'm from california, US

Thanks Hug

Edited by ChopChop - 01/31/2012 at 4:19pm
Sponsored Links

ChopChop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ChopChop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01/29/2012 at 6:36pm
Unhappy

Edited by ChopChop - 01/29/2012 at 6:37pm
ChopChop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ChopChop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01/30/2012 at 5:02am
railroad, PM you, 
Old-Man-Southpaw View Drop Down