Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

Build quality of galaxy/yinhe blades

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
ronakvyas86 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ronakvyas86 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Build quality of galaxy/yinhe blades
    Posted: 05/23/2016 at 2:21am
Lots of people are using yinhe blades. And I've seen reviews with mention of quality of these blades being very good. I've never used a yinhe blade before but the reviews and cheap prices are urging me to get one. I'm currently using joola rossi emotion, before this I was using septear. Can anyone compare built quality of yinhe blades like t11+ and carbokev with JRE and septear?
Yasaka Goiabao 5 CPEN, Donic Baracuda MAX FH & RPB
Sponsored Links

avi3230 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote avi3230 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05/24/2016 at 8:18am
Hiii
Actually I cant answer what ur looking for as I never used JRE or septear .

But yinhe blade quality is good.

I used T11+, T8, T4, Y15, EC11, EC12 blades and all are of good quality.

Also my club mates using EC14, Y13, MC2, MC4 and all are satisfied with them.

U can give it a try.Wink
DHS Fang Bo carbon 90 gm
DHS H3N C 2.2 40- black FH
Andro Good 2.1mm - blue BH
mttgfg View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mttgfg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05/24/2016 at 8:38am
Used w-6,e-1,e-1 vb,e-3 vb.Quality of these were good (especially if you consider the price).

Edited by mttgfg - 05/24/2016 at 8:39am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ronakvyas86 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05/24/2016 at 9:01am