tabletennis11.com
Forum Home Forum Home > Table Tennis Communities > Table Tennis Clubs

North Virginia

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
mon22 View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mon22 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: North Virginia
    Posted: 06/06/2017 at 7:05am
Any forum members play in the

-North Virginia Table Tennja Club
-Smash Table Tennis

I'm on vacation/scouting for a possible relocation and trying to look for a home club to play in
I am a total Newb. Come at me!
GMan4911 View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GMan4911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06/06/2017 at 10:42am
Not to be confused with Northern Virginia Table Tennis Club (NVTTC) in Arlington, VA, there's also Northern Virginia Table Tennis Center (NoVATTC) http://www.novattc.com in Chantilly, VA.  A few forum members, including myself, play there.  Smash is about 10 minutes from NoVATTC.  NVTTC is about 30 minutes from NoVATTC. Other clubs in the area include http://wdctt.com/ in DC and http://mdttc.com in Gaithersburg, MD.  There are also a number of rec centers with table tennis.

If you're relocating to NoVA, it can be difficult to get to MDTTC and WDCTT during the week because of the traffic.

PM me if you need more info.

OSP Virtuoso+, Butterfly Tenergy 80/Tenergy 80
Yinhe T-7, Xiom Vega Asia/Xiom Vega Asia
Yinhe T-7, DHS Hurricane 3/DHS Hurricane 3
BH-Man View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BH-Man Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06/08/2017 at 3:08am
For a year+ I played at both Smash TTC and Chantilly NoVATTC.

Monday/Wed are great days for meeting/playing 2200+ players, the owners teen daughter is solid 2000+. League on Sat 4 PM too.

Smash has league Tues/Friday