Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

North Virginia

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
mon22 View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mon22 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: North Virginia
    Posted: 06/06/2017 at 7:05am
Any forum members play in the

-North Virginia Table Tennja Club
-Smash Table Tennis

I'm on vacation/scouting for a possible relocation and trying to look for a home club to play in
I am a total Newb. Come at me!
Sponsored Links

GMan4911 View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GMan4911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06/06/2017 at 10:42am
Not to be confused with Northern Virginia Table Tennis Club (NVTTC) in Arlington, VA, there's also Northern Virginia Table Tennis Center (NoVATTC) http://www.novattc.com in Chantilly, VA.  A few forum members, including myself, play there.  Smash is about 10 minutes from NoVATTC.  NVTTC is about 30 minutes from NoVATTC. Other clubs in the area include http://wdctt.com/ in DC and http://mdttc.com in Gaithersburg, MD.  There are also a number of rec centers with table tennis.

If you're relocating to NoVA, it can be difficult to get to MDTTC and WDCTT during the week because of the traffic.

PM me if you need more info.

OSP Ultimate II, FH/ITC Powercell Ultra 48 Max BH/ITC Powercell Ultra 48 Max
ITC Challenge Speed, FH/ITC Powercell Ultra 48 Max BH/Powercell Ultra 48 Max
BH-Man View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BH-Man Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06/08/2017 at 3:08am
For a year+ I played at both Smash TTC and Chantilly NoVATTC.

Monday/Wed are great days for meeting/playing 2200+ players, the owners teen daughter is solid 2000+. League on Sat 4 PM too.

Smash has league Tues/Friday