Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

liulin04 player & competition highlights

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
liulin04 View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote liulin04 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: liulin04 player & competition highlights
    Posted: 08/09/2017 at 6:15am
Hi everyone, 

Please check out my newly created Youtube channel: pingpong rallyon, in which you can find videos of player highlights and tributes from a variety of matches that I found online.  I just finished editing my very second video, so I am still learning about every minute details of video editing.  Please excuse any amature editing and any constructive feedbacks is welcomed.

I would appreciate if you guys can Like, Share, Subscribe, and Comment.  Thank you!

Edited by liulin04 - 01/05/2018 at 4:35am
Sponsored Links

DLC1325 View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DLC1325 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08/09/2017 at 1:03pm
Nice videos! Some people don't like music on TT videos but the song on The Forgotten Penholders was a good choice IMO.

KTS FH blasts never cease to amaze me.

Its sad those beautiful Jpen styles aren't around anymore.

Edited by DLC1325 - 08/09/2017 at 1:09pm
liulin04 View Drop Down
Premier Member
Premier Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote liulin04 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08/09/2017 at 4:18pm
I agree DLC, the Jpen is a dying art that no one no longer wishes to emulate.  I will be uploading two more Jpen compilation videos by end of next week, the last one is going to be epic!
chongqinghotpot View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member