Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Bobloiy's Improvement Thread

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
bobloiy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bobloiy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Bobloiy's Improvement Thread
    Posted: 11/16/2014 at 2:30pm
Hey guys! It's me again. I recently played in a league this Friday, and I recorded a game. Wow, am I pretty bad. Heh, I need to improve on everything. I've been playing for around 4 months now. Can you guys guess my rating and tell me specifics on what I need to improve on? Thanks.

I'm the kid in the green shirt.

Opponent around 1300~1400
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/qOGv6CEhr_c?list=UUBZAbsNv5Nv46kgNNghJQQg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

For this game, the guy is around (but below) 2000, he went easy on me.
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/6DexaGc2bSg?list=UUBZAbsNv5Nv46kgNNghJQQg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Edited by bobloiy - 11/18/2014 at 9:56am
Sponsored Links

42andbackpains View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 42andbackpains Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11/16/2014 at 4:17pm