Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

Looking for Randy Hau

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
WangXui View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WangXui Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Looking for Randy Hau
    Posted: 08/06/2019 at 11:41pm
My name is Wang Xui
I am trying to move to Houston area in October
I was told there is a player in this forum known as Randy Hau who may know about all the clubs in the Houston area. 
Any help is appreciated from others as well as I am sure there are many clubs there but I am told Randy knows all of them . I want to visit as many before deciding to join on or more
I am still learning  but want to be ready by the time WITTC21 comes to Houston HA HA just kidding.

vanjr View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote vanjr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08/07/2019 at 8:35am
I think it is Randy Hou. I have not seen him in a while. Baal may be able to help? Any others know...Mark?
mykonos96 View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mykonos96 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08/07/2019 at 10:31am
Originally posted by vanjr vanjr wrote:

I think it is Randy Hou. I have not seen him in a while. Baal may be able to help? Any others know...Mark?

Pips out penhold
WangXui View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WangXui Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08/07/2019 at 8:31pm
Originally posted by mykonos96 mykonos96 wrote:

Pips out penhold

Hou ? Hau ? Mark ? Baal ?
Same person ?
I am so confused Sorry

What does "pips ut penhold" have to do with anything ? 

benfb View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member