Alex Table Tennis - MyTableTennis.NET Homepage
  Help Desk Help Desk  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Westchester Table Tennis Tour April 14
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

Westchester Table Tennis Tour April 14

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
100niTenis View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 100niTenis Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Westchester Table Tennis Tour April 14
    Posted: 04/24/2014 at 3:53pm
Hello everyone

Just checking who is going to this tournamnet in NY state ? This is my first time there and I heard great things. If someone will be there and would like to meet and maybe hit few, let me know. It would be a privilage to meet someone from here.

Cheers !

Edited by 100niTenis - 04/24/2014 at 9:47pm
Blade, Rubbers, Shoes, Socks ...
Sponsored Links

andy.h View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote andy.h Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04/24/2014 at 5:34pm
I want to, but still not sure if I will make it. If I will - I'll play on Sunday (1900, 2050, 2200)

Pondus View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pondus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04/24/2014 at 10:54pm
I won't be there for the April one, but have made it a point to come to one tournament in Westchester sometime this year.

VictorK View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote VictorK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04/25/2014 at 10:47am
Originally posted by 100niTenis 100niTenis wrote:

Hello everyone

Just checking who is going to this tournamnet in NY state ? This is my first time there and I heard great things. If someone will be there and would like to meet and maybe hit few, let me know. It would be a privilage to meet someone from here.