FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login
tabletennis11.com

How ESN makes sponge

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
sweetstrike View Drop Down
Silver Member
Silver Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sweetstrike Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How ESN makes sponge
    Posted: 07/19/2013 at 2:07pm
Found this video of how the Andro Rasant sponge is made from raw materials.

Edited by sweetstrike - 07/20/2013 at 3:29am
Sponsored Links

mon22 View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mon22 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07/19/2013 at 2:38pm
I am a total Newb. Come at me!
gatorling View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gatorling Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07/19/2013 at 5:25pm
Wow so technical and such specialized and expensive equipment....
I wonder how this compares to the Hurricane 3 manufacturing process.

Amazing that I like H3 so much more than Rasant when Rasant has all this research behind it. Seems like Rasant should be vastly superior.
Forehand: Hurricane 3 Provincial #20 sponge
Backhand: Rakza 7 Max
Blade:    Xiom Aria
crackfst View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote crackfst Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07/19/2013 at 5:51pm
Originally posted by gatorling gatorling wrote:

Wow so technical and such specialized and expensive equipment....
I wonder how this compares to the Hurricane 3 manufacturing process.

Amazing that I like H3 so much more than Rasant when Rasant has all this research behind it. Seems like Rasant should be vastly superior.

how the hell did you come to that conclusion? have you seen how DHS manufactures their rubbers/sponges? I'm guessing no. So why should ESN be vastly superior??